Skip to Main Content

Special Events

Skip to Next Section

SpiritSong

When
June 22 - June 24 (Thu, Fri, Sat)
View More

Saturday Night Midnight Closings

When
June 24 - July 29 (Sat)
View More

Gold and Platinum Pass Bring Your Friends Day

When
June 25 (Sun) 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View More

Mystic Timbers Tuesdays

When
June 27 (Tue) 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
View More

Military Free Days

When
July 1 - July 4 (Mon, Tue, Sat, Sun) 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
View More

4th of July Spectacular

When
July 1 - July 4
View More

Soak City Dive-In Movies

When
July 7 - July 28 (Fri) 9:30 PM
View More

Exclusive Night Rides

When
July 13 (Thu) 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
August 3 (Thu) 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM
View More

National Roller Coaster Day

When
August 16 (Wed) 8:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View More

Halloween Haunt

When
September 22 - October 28 (Fri, Sat)
View More